The story of The Missing Sister, the seventh book in Lucinda Riley’s multimillion-selling epic series The Seven Sisters, is on its way!
 More about the book!

The Missing Sister by Lucinda Riley is available now for pre-order from Pan Macmillan!

The book millions of people around the world have been waiting for is finally coming in May.

They’ll search the world to find her.

From bestselling author Lucinda Riley, The Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in the multimillion-copy epic series The Seven Sisters.

The six D’Aplièse sisters have each been on their own incredible journey to discover their heritage, but they still have one question left unanswered: who and where is the seventh sister?

They only have one clue – an image of a star-shaped emerald ring. The search to find the missing sister will take them across the globe – from New Zealand to Canada, England, France and Ireland – uniting them all in their mission to complete their family at last.

In doing so, they will slowly unearth a story of love, strength and sacrifice that began almost one hundred years ago, as other brave young women risk everything to change the world around them.

Praise for the Seven Sisters series

‘The Seven Sisters series is heart-wrenching, uplifting and utterly enthralling.’ – Lucy Foley
‘Well researched and compelling … on an epic scale.’ – Sunday Express
‘There’s something magical about these stories.’ – Prima
‘Addictive storytelling.’ – Woman & Home
‘A masterclass in beautiful writing.’ – The Sun

Categories Fiction International

Tags Lucinda Riley New books New releases Pan Macmillan SA Seven Sisters series The Missing Sister

1 Votes


You must log in to post a comment