It’s time to meet The Missing Sister – pre-order Lucinda Riley’s new Seven Sisters novel now
 More about the book!

From the number one bestselling author Lucinda Riley, The Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in the multimillion-copy epic series The Seven Sisters.

They’ll search the world to find her.

The six D’Aplièse sisters have each been on their own incredible journey to discover their heritage, but they still have one question left unanswered: who and where is the seventh sister?

They only have one clue – an image of a star-shaped emerald ring. The search to find the missing sister will take them across the globe – from New Zealand to Canada, England, France and Ireland – uniting them all in their mission to complete their family at last.

In doing so, they will slowly unearth a story of love, strength and sacrifice that began almost one hundred years ago, as other brave young women risk everything to change the world around them.

Pre-order your copy below before 20 May.

Book releases 27 May 2021!

Categories Fiction International

Tags Lucinda Riley New books New releases Pan Macmillan SA The Missing Sister The Seven Sisters

1 Votes


You must log in to post a comment